EZT MOTORSPORT
Welcome back! Please log in!



 
RegisterHomeEZT MOTORSPORTCalendarFAQSearchLog in

Share | 
 

 VM Stock Hatch Series 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bobwithajob
2000 - 4999 posts
2000 - 4999 posts


Number of posts : 2077

Gamer Tag : bobwithajob Registration date : 2010-02-25
Age : 28

Location : Charlotte, NC, USA

Favourite Car : Porsche 944S
Preferred Class : A

PostSubject: VM Stock Hatch Series 3   Sat 15 Sep 2012, 3:48 pm

The Virtual Motorsports Stock Hatch Series 3 takes place on Mondays at 18:00 CST / 00:00 GMT / 10:00 AEST and brings together front-wheel drive cars that place an emphasis on racing and consistency rather than outright speed, into an environment designed to hone race craft with limited tuning available. The first race is Monday 24th September, with signup never closing.

If you want to get involved or learn more, follow this link to the Virtual Motorsports Stock Hatch Series 3 section!

_____________________________________________

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
VM Stock Hatch Series 3
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» VM Stock Hatch Series 3
» North American Junior Stock Car Series (NAJSCS) Thread
» 2016 NASCAR Stock Car Series 1 - Forza Motorsport Challenge
» FAQ: Selecting Proper Supercharger Pulley & Belt Size (Series I)
» For those that can't hit well with a TM stock shaft

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
EZT MOTORSPORT :: EVENTS :: External Events :: Virtual Motorsports (VM) Events-
Jump to: